Markkinointitoimisto WDS Oy

Bulevardi 30 B
(Kenno Lounge),
00120 Helsinki

010 2319 580
yhteys@wds.fi

Ota yhteyttä!





Tai soita:

Perttu Paukkeri

Asiakkuudet, toimitusjohtaja
010 2319 580
perttu.paukkeri@wds.fi

Juha Järvinen

Asiakkuudet, partner
010 2319 584
juha.jarvinen@wds.fi

Henrik Koskelo

Asiakkuudet
040 5177 255
henrik.koskelo@wds.fi

Kyösti Raiskinmäki

Projektipäällikkö
010 2319 585
kyosti.raiskinmaki@wds.fi

Aleksi Tuompo

Sisällöntuottaja
010 2319 586
aleksi.tuompo@wds.fi

JP Kankkunen

Markkinointisuunnittelija
010 2319 581
jp.kankkunen@wds.fi

Mikke Sundman

Markkinointisuunnittelija
010 2319 583
mikke.sundman@wds.fi

Henri Kemppi

Markkinointisuunnittelija
henri.kemppi@wds.fi

Jacob Stewart

AD
jacob.stewart@wds.fi

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskutusosoite: FI7280207710218185
Operaattori: Danske Bank Oyj
Välittäjän tunnus: DABAFIHH

Paperilaskut:
Markkinointitoimisto WDS Oy
PL 34397
00021 LASKUTUS